When you open outlook or check mail after a while and it asks for your password, even if you checked the "Remember password" checkbox, then the issue could be a corrupted password cache. One solution to resolve this is to remove / rename the…
A meeting is an appointment that includes other people and can include resources such as conference rooms. Responses to your meeting requests appear in your Inbox. In Calendar, on the Home tab, in the New group, click New Meeting. Keyboard shortcut…
To get the full message source: Select a spam message Click the View pull-down menu, and then choose Message and Long Headers, OR press Command-Shift-H on the keyboard. The full headers will show above the message body Select the full headers like…
To get the complete headers and message source using Microsoft Exchange for pasting in the SpamCop parsing box: Click the "File" menu Click "Properties" Click the "Details" tab Click "Message Source" Highlight, copy and paste everything from the…
Forward or reply to an e-mail message On the Home or Message tab, in the Respond group, click Reply, Reply All, or Forward. Note The name of the tab depends on whether the message is selected in the message list or opened in its own window. To…
Save an attachment Click the attachment in the Reading Pane or the open message. On the Attachments tab, in the Actions group, click Save As. You can also right-click the attachment, and then click Save As.
In Thunderbird, open the extension manager using the Tools menu and clicking the Add-ons menu item. Click the Install... button in the lower left hand corner of the Add-ons box. Locate and select the file you downloaded and click OK Close and…